The 40 Days of Praise Challenge

40Days2
 
 
 
Read through the book of Psalms during the 40 days leading up to Thanksgiving Day. To participate with the FBCVA family, we invite you to follow this reading plan. Take time from now until Thanksgiving to praise God through His Word.
Sunday, October 19 – Psalms 1-4
Monday, October 20 – Psalms 5-8
Tuesday, October 21 – Psalms 9-12
Wednesday, October 22 – Psalms 13-16
Thursday, October 23 – Psalms 17-20
Friday, October 24 – Psalms 21-24
Saturday, October 25 – Psalms 25-28
Sunday, October 26 – Psalms 29-30
Monday, October 27 – Psalms 31-34
Tuesday, October 28 – Psalms 35-38
Wednesday, October 29 – Psalms 39-42
Thursday, October 30 – Psalms 43-46
Friday, October 31 – Psalms 47-50
Saturday, November 1 – Psalms 51-54
Sunday, November 2- Psalms 55-56
Monday, November 3 – Psalms 57-60
Tuesday, November 4 – Psalms 61-64
Wednesday, November 5 – Psalms 65-68
Thursday, November 6 – Psalms 69-72
Friday, November 7 – Psalms 73-76
Saturday, November 8 – Psalms 77-80
Sunday, November 9- Psalms 81-83
Monday, November 10 – Psalms 84-87
Tuesday, November 11 – Psalms 88-91
Wednesday, November 12 – Psalms 92-95
Thursday, November 13 – Psalms 96-99
Friday, November 14 – Psalms 100-103
Saturday, November 15 – Psalms 104-107
Sunday, November 16- Psalms 108-110
Monday, November 17 – Psalms 111-114
Tuesday, November 18 – Psalms 115-118
Wednesday, November 19 – Psalm 119
Thursday, November 20 – Psalms 120-123
Friday, November 21 – Psalms 124-127
Saturday, November 22 – Psalms 128-131
Sunday, November 23- Psalms 132-135
Monday, November 24 – Psalms 136-139
Tuesday, November 25 – Psalms 140-143
Wednesday, November 26 – Psalms 144-147
Thursday, November 27 – Psalms 148-150